Currently Offline :-(
Please bear with us, we will be back shortly

Home Now Playing Podcasts Schedule Meet the DJs Chat with us Contact Us Links

Brad runs solo. The Bradlist is born

Show Name: Road to Pitesti
Broadcast Date: 08-06-2015
George has moved to London and Lyndon is trekking Wales. Brad decides to pull 30 tracks together from previous shows that he would happily be stuck with for the rest of his life if he was left on a deserted island. Hopefully you like the choice!

Track List
# Title Artist
1 I See Fire Ed Sheeran
2 So Beautiful Pete Murray
3 Good People Jack Johnson
4 Breathe Alexi Murdoch
5 F.E.A.R. Ian Brown
6 Hold On, We're Going Home (Acoustic Cover) Nick Mulvey
7 Don't You Worry Child (Acoustic Version Feat. John Martin) Swedish House Mafia
8 Road Trippin' Red Hot Chili Peppers
9 Everything Radio Citizen featuring Bajka
10 Angels The xx
11 Long Way Round Stereophonics
12 Dirty Paws Of Monsters And Men
13 Late Night Foals
14 Don't You Find Jamie T
15 Iron Sky Paolo Nutini
16 Faking This The Sunpilots
17 Tonight Kings Of Leon
18 Chase That Feeling Hilltop Hoods
19 Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) Lilly Wood & The Prick
20 Love Again Rae Morris
21 You Got the Love (Original Bootleg Mix) The Source & Candi Staton
22 Heartbeat (Violin Cover Feat. Jason Yang) Childish Gambino
23 Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) Major Lazer
24 You Know You Like It DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge
25 Faded Zhu
26 Heart On Fire Indiana
27 Soul Calling The Same
28 Believe The Lie Corbu
29 Pluto Twintapes
30 Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2 My Morning Jacket

parental advisory label
follow islandx radio
Alternative Streaming Methods
You are connecting using IPv4 :-(
Your Address: logo