Currently Offline :-(
Please bear with us, we will be back shortly

Home Now Playing Podcasts Schedule Meet the DJs Chat with us Contact Us Links

Guilty Pleasures with George, Lyndon and Brad

Show Name:
Broadcast Date: 14-12-2014
George, Lyndon and Brad run through 13 of their own guilty pleasure tracks which ultimately ends up in a session of reminiscing about past situations and memories as well as just plain hilarity.

Track List
# Title Artist
1 I Just Had Sex The Lonely Island
2 I'm Too Sexy Right Said Fred
3 C'est La Vie B*Witched
4 Lollipop (Candyman) Aqua
5 Shut Up (And Sleep With Me) Sin With Sebastian
6 I'll Make Love To You Boyz II Men
7 Pop *NSync
8 Help Me Mr. Dick E-Rotic
9 Love Story Taylor Swift
10 She Bangs Ricky Martin
11 Casablanca Jessica Jay
12 Oops I Did It Again! Britney Spears
13 Summer Girls LFO
14 Asereje Las Ketchup
15 Replay Iyaz
16 If Only Hanson
17 Dragostea Din Tei O-Zone
18 Stereo Love Edward Maya Feat. Vika Jigulin
19 Flip Reverse Blazin' Squad
20 Coco Jambo Mr. President
21 Two Times Ann Lee
22 Liquid Dreams O'town
23 If You Wanna Be My Lover Spice Girls
24 Whenever, Wherever Shakira
25 Love To Hate You Erasure
26 YMCA Village People
27 As Long As You Love Me Backstreet Boys
28 Castaway Green Day
29 Steam East17
30 Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom Vengaboys
31 Barbie Girl Aqua
32 I'm Real Remix (Feat. J-Lo) Ja Rule
33 Bailamos Enrique Iglesias
34 If I Could Turn Back Time Cher
35 Call Me Maybe Carly Rae Jepsen
36 Who Let the Dogs Out Baha Men
37 Mambo Number 5 Lou Bega
38 Do You Remember Jay Sean Feat. Sean Paul & Lil' Jon
39 I'm Outta Love Anastacia
40 Macarena Los Del Rio

parental advisory label
follow islandx radio
Alternative Streaming Methods
You are connecting using IPv4 :-(
Your Address: logo